Faculty

For the Fall 2014 faculty/staff roster and office hours, click here.

Name Position E-mail
Biernacki, Loriliai Associate Professor loriliai.biernacki@colorado.edu
Carmichael, Lucas Lecturer Lucas.Carmichael@colorado.edu
Catlos, Brian Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies brian.catlos@colorado.edu
Chernus, Ira Professor chernus@colorado.edu
Cumalat, John P. Interim Chair John.P.Cumalat@colorado.edu
Denny, Frederick Professor Emeritus frederick.denny@colorado.edu
Gayley, Holly Assistant Professor gayley@colorado.edu
Gill, Sam Professor sam.gill@colorado.edu

Johnson, Greg Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies greg.johnson@colorado.edu
Mas, Ruth Assistant Professor ruth.mas@colorado.edu
Ross-Bryant, Lynn Associate Professor Emerita Lynn.Ross-Bryant@colorado.edu
Sacks, Elias Assistant Professor elias.sacks@colorado.edu
Shneer, David Professor of Religious Studies and History, Director of the Program in Jewish Studies, Louis P. Singer Endowed Chair in Jewish History David.Shneer@colorado.edu
Taylor, Rodney Professor Emeritus rodney.taylor@colorado.edu
Valeta, David Lecturer david.valeta@colorado.edu
Walker, Denice Lecturer Denice.Walker@colorado.edu
Whitehead, Deborah Assistant Professor deborah.whitehead@colorado.edu